Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KAF

KAF

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KAF
"Jake is professional, courteous, and outstanding in customer service. He answered all my policy questions and followed up with important documents. This office works hard to assist its customers! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Pamela Amo

Pamela Amo

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Amo
"Emily Williams has been my insurance agent for about 20 years. She and her staff are available to answer all my questions and concerns. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Emily and Nicole are very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Tracee T

Tracee T

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracee T
"She was so knowledgeable and helpful. I walked in planning to just get car insurance, but walked out with car insurance AND life insurance. I felt such a relief knowing I am taken care of."
Profile photo of Charlyne Hester

Charlyne Hester

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlyne Hester
"Thank you Nicole for the great service."
Profile photo of David Rocha

David Rocha

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rocha
"5 stars aren’t enough to describe Emily and Nicole at State Farm. They really make me feel like I am their only client. This level of customer service is so rare these day and I am extremely grateful for them"
Profile photo of Meredith Sullivan

Meredith Sullivan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Sullivan
"The staff at Emily Williams State Farm Agency are great. It’s so wonderful to be able reach an actual person and have them always handle whatever questions or concerns that I may have."
Profile photo of Crystal Perez

Crystal Perez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Perez
"Nicole was very helpful and she made my day!🥰 Highly recommend her if you are looking for a new policy!"
Profile photo of Shirley St. Pierre

Shirley St. Pierre

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley St. Pierre
"always professional good service"
Profile photo of Charnavy

Charnavy

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charnavy
"Nicole is great!! She was very helpful and I will continue to do business with her!! Thanks for all of your help Nicole 😊"
Profile photo of Lucha Quiroz

Lucha Quiroz

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucha Quiroz
"Nicole was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me with my insurance."
Profile photo of William Llewellyn

William Llewellyn

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Llewellyn
"Nicole Green, we appreciate your assistance and time to choose the right car policy. Thank you"
Profile photo of James Freetly

James Freetly

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Freetly
"Nicole was very helpful walking me through the options for my new vehicle. She was very knowledgeable and very efficient and I appreciated her help."
Profile photo of Garrett Crowell

Garrett Crowell

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Crowell
"She was able to help with all my needs and was very professional. Contacted me to make sure that I got everything I needed"
Profile photo of John Brasher

John Brasher

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Brasher
"The entire staff is helpful and knowledgeable, Emily continually offers prompt service when monitoring my Family's insurance needs. This is the office you can trust and depend on. Thank you"
Profile photo of Dwight Hester

Dwight Hester

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Hester
"Words truly can't explain how valuable Nicole Greens service is I can only hope this review can somewhat do it justice she not only saved me money but also put my policy together with all I needed and eliminated what was unnecessary she took the time to be available for me to talk to my company to make the transition much easier I'm extremely satisfied with the transition and lookin forward to being a lifetime client"
Profile photo of Rayne Santamaria

Rayne Santamaria

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rayne Santamaria
"Nicole was very helpful and professional. this specific insurance agent, kindly helped me understand my insurance needs. Her bubbly personality, and kindness she had shown me the whole time was amazing. Put me in a positive mood the rest of the day. These qualities Nicole has towards her customers, are rare qualities that are very hard to find in people nowadays. That alone would makes you want to get your insurance through her. She is an asset to the company. Thank you Nicole are amazing!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Dunmore

Jennifer Dunmore

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dunmore
"We had a great experience working with Emily and her staff. We were moving over many policies and everything went smoothly. Nicole was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Lul ManMan (Lul Manmanboutacheck)

Lul ManMan (Lul Manmanboutacheck)

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lul ManMan (Lul Manmanboutacheck)
"“Nicole helped me set up my auto and life insurance and was very knowledgeable and helpful”"
Profile photo of Bret

Bret

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bret
"The excellent reviews are certainly warranted by the service they provide. Ms. Nicole was wonderful to deal with and did an excellent job seeing to my insurance needs. Thank you.👍"
Profile photo of Brian Henry

Brian Henry

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Henry
"You will be pleased to come over to this office. They came highly recommended by someone who’s opinion I respect. While working with Emily and Nicole I was put completely at ease by their kindness and professionalism. I don’t know much about the insurance industry and our situation is complexed. But not to them. They answered my many question and guided me through the onboarding process. I wish I’d come over sooner. So does my wallet."
Profile photo of Pink Unicorn

Pink Unicorn

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pink Unicorn
"Nicole was super attentive and felt like a long time friend !!! They helped us with covering our Pit Bull dog who is as equal to us as a family member !!!"
Profile photo of Ron Cooper

Ron Cooper

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Cooper
"Had State Farm for over 45 years. Emily and staff are the best and most knowledgeable. Customer service is over the top"
Profile photo of Candace DiMarco

Candace DiMarco

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candace DiMarco
"So happy to find Emily and her team. Nicole has been so great and responsive with all of our emails and questions. We appreciate them so much!"
Profile photo of Sara douglass

Sara douglass

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara douglass
"Nicole is by far the best agent! She is always very professional and gets the job done. I couldn't ask for a better insurance company. Thank you Nicole"
Profile photo of Julius C

Julius C

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julius C
"Great staff.. i have been with them 12 years so far"